SMILER PHOTOS

Multi-Award winning Wedding Photography
by Stephanie Chambers 

Cassy & Mike-17.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

"What can say about this lady! She is one of a kind nothing was too much trouble and she couldn't do enough for us. from digging her car out of the snow very early in the morning and what should of been a 6 min journey took her 2 hours because of the snow and still showing up with a smile on her face raring to go. Thank you for everything you did and if the few photos we've already seen I can't wait to see the rest"

Wedding Date -

27th November 2021

Kayleigh Edmondson -

28th November 2021

'We want to say a huge thank you to Steph for taking our photos at our wedding ceremony and then separately at the reception. She stepped in quickly when our other photographer let us down. Then due to covid as with many others we had to move the dates several times, split the day, re-merged then split it again and Steph was most accommodating. She fitted in perfectly while we were getting ready, from pouring the champagne to getting me a tissue when I got a little emotional. Then even blending into the back ground when necessary. At our evening reception again stepped in with the tissues. Helped with entertaining a few of the little ones and made sure she captured pics of all the guests. We are so looking forward to our evening photos however we know we won’t be disappointed as the ones from our ceremony were just perfect. We could not recommend Steph (Smiler Photos) enough and I will share her details with friends and family if anyone ever needs a photographer.

Thank you, Joanne and Simon''

Wedding Date -

27th June 2021 &

25th September 2021

Joanne Bellwood Pearson -

28th September 2021

"Steph was amazing and stayed late to capture a specific shot. She included everyone and is so professional. You feel in safe hands and I’d definitely use or recommend Steph in future. Thank you so much … I’m looking forward to seeing all the photos but based on the few previews we have had we will be more than happy. X"

Wedding Date -

11th September 2021

Emma Chippendale-

28th September 2021

'I just want to say a massive thank you to Steph. you was amazing not only capturing our amazing day you helped getting everything ready put your hands to anything to help, made me and everyone feel at ease all throughout the wedding so many guests said how lovely you are. so thankful for everything you done x"

Wedding Date -

25th August 2021

Cody Slade-

26th August 2021

"Steph was absolutely amazing at our wedding yesterday, she really became a part of the wedding day and more like a friend. She helped with logistics and making the day run smoothly. Even fed our 5 month old baby for us, rocked her in her pram and watched her sleep whilst we we getting ready, doing hair and make up. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She stayed really late into the night as well capturing everyone dancing the night away. She’s sent us some previews of our photos which are stunning. She’s really is more than worth the money. She’s amazing! Thank you so much Steph xxx"

Wedding Date -

12th August 2021

Sarah Johnson-

12th August 2021

"What can I say, after booking back in 2018, originally planned to marry June 2020, we finally had our special day on 3rd July 2021. Steph was in constant contact, happy to rearrange numerous times due to Covid. Steph arrived early, I was a nervous wreck and so was the bride, she was so understanding and did an amazing job distracting us and keeping us calm. I stayed at a different hotel to the bride the night before and Steph had no issues going back and forth to capture everything. I was told that she even steamed the bridesmaid dresses in the morning!! this is what you call going above and beyond. We have seen a few preview photos from the big day. Wow!!!! Steph they are amazing, We can't thank you enough and we look forward to seeing you again in August for Part 2. We will definitely be recommending Smiler photos to our friend who are planning their special day"

Wedding Date -

3rd July &

29th August 2021

Matthew Hampton-

5th July 2021

More reviews can be found at -

Facebook - 

 

https://www.facebook.com/smilerphotosuk/reviews

 

Google - 

 

https://g.page/r/CZsU-hBEwawaEAg/review